I’m Back! – An Update

image1 (1)

 

I’m back, but I’m also very tired.

It’s been a rough last month. I’m in the holding tank waiting for my sleep study appointment to be made. Until then it’s just getting through each day and trying to accomplish my daily responsibilities at home to the best of my abilities. In addition to the world of homemaking, I’ve begun taking classes at Christian Leaders Institute, which thankfully are very flexible and self paced. My blogging life definitely has had to be put on the back burner until I learned how to manage the time that I do have awake efficiently.

I can’t wait to work on some new content. I’ve got so many great ideas that have been mulling around in my head, but I knew I needed to spend this time in prayer to really focus on exactly how to manage all my responsibilities appropriately given the situation. Thank you for being patient, my few but faithful.

With Love in Christ,

Eva

The Young (Still Tired) Helpmeet

Leave a Reply

